National Book Development Council of Singapore
afcc@bookcouncil.sg
www.bookcouncil.sg
Tel: +65 6848 8290
Fax: +65 6742 9466
50 Geylang East Avenue 1, Singapore 389777

Executive Director:
Mr R Ramachandran / rama@bookcouncil.sg

Festival Director:
Kenneth Quek / kenneth@bookcouncil.sg

Festival Manager:
Alycia Teo / alycia@bookcouncil.sg

Manager – Awards and Cross-Platform Summit:
Adan Jimenez / adan@bookcouncil.sg

Manager – Rights Exchange, Logistics, Bilingual books
Carlo Venson Peña / carlo@bookcouncil.sg

Manager – AFCC Book Fair, AFCC Merchandise
Celine Chow / celine@bookcouncil.sg

Manager – Book Illustrators Gallery, Fun with Languages, Portfolio Review, First Look and First Pages:
Judi Ho / judi@bookcouncil.sg

Manager – Partnerships & Sponsorships
Mabel Lee / mabel@bookcouncil.sg

Manager – Catering and Retreat: 
Premadevi d/o Perumal / prema@bookcouncil.sg

Manager – Speed Pitching, Hotel Booking for Speakers, Book & Product Launches
Nurhuda Abu Bakar / nurhuda@bookcouncil.sg 

Manager – Finance: 
Vasantha Loga / vasantha@bookcouncil.sg 

Join Our Mailing Lists!

View previous campaigns.