National Book Development Council of Singapore

afcc@bookcouncil.sg
www.bookcouncil.sg
Tel: +65 6848 8290
Fax: +65 6742 9466
50 Geylang East Avenue 1, Singapore 389777

Executive Director:
Mr R Ramachandran / rama@bookcouncil.sg

Festival Director:
Kenneth Quek / kenneth@bookcouncil.sg

Festival Manager:
Alycia Teo / alycia@bookcouncil.sg

Manager - Awards:
Adan Jimenez / adan@bookcouncil.sg

Manager –  Country of Focus, Rights Exchange, Evening Events
Carlo Venson Peña / carlo@bookcouncil.sg

Manager – Country of Focus, Partnerships & Sponsorships
Mabel Lee / mabel@bookcouncil.sg

Manager – AFCC Book Fair, AFCC Merchandise:
Celine Chow / celine@bookcouncil.sg

Manager – Catering:
Premadevi d/o Perumal / prema@bookcouncil.sg

Manager – Book Illustrators Gallery, Fun with Languages, Portfolio Review, First Look and First Pages:
Judi Ho / judi@bookcouncil.sg

Manager – Finance: 
Vasantha Loga / vasantha@bookcouncil.sg 

Subscribe to our newsletter

View previous campaigns.